Visiting Singapore and Japan

Hello world! I recently visited the fabulous country of Singapore located in Southeast Asia for about a month! I also went to Tokyo, Japan for about 5 days! I will be starting a collection of posts about my trip to Singapore along with a collection of posts about my trip to Tokyo. This post is really just a heads-up, just so you know to visit my blog constantly and check out my posts about Singapore and Japan!

Feel free to comment if you’ve been or live(d) in Singapore or Japan!

-Hazel (I’m feeling pastel purple!)

Leave a Reply

