Canada 14

Hello!! I am currently in Starbucks, and I love this Strawberry Acai Refresher! I also really like the Strawberries n’ Creme and the Mango Black Tea Lemonade! Anyways, you’re probably wondering why I named this post “Canada 14” well, I’M GOING TO CANADA  FOR 2 WEEKS! Yay!!!! We will be visiting Edmonton and I don’t really know the details yet, but I’m excited to say that I will be trying to post some things while I’m in Canada! I think the flight starts at about 5:30 a.m.! Along the way, we will be stopping in Minneapolis for about 2 or 3 hours, which is awesome, because I love Minneapolis!! Especially The Mall of America and Ikea! Which they don’t have near where I live. I haven’t really  gone anywhere this summer incase you’re wondering, because we are saving up for our big trip to Singapore next year! Anyway, I would hate to ruin everything that I’m going to blog about in Canada, but I’m telling you I’m excited!

tell me where you are going this summer. Or are you doing a stay-cation this year?

-Hazel (a fellow traveler)

18 thoughts on “Canada 14

  1. Hi there! This is my first visit to your blog!
    We are a team of volunteers and starting a new initiative in a community in the
    same niche. Your blog provided us valuable information to work on. You
    have done a extraordinary job!

    Like

  2. Nice post. I learn something new and challenging on sites I stumbleupon every day.
    It will always be interesting to read content from other authors and
    practice a little something from their web sites.

    Like

  3. I loved as much as you will receive carried out
    right here. The sketch is attractive, your authored subject
    matter stylish. nonetheless, you command get got an edginess
    over that you wish be delivering the following.

    unwell unquestionably come more formerly again since exactly the same nearly very often inside case you shield this hike.

    Like

  4. I am really enjoying the theme/design of your weblog. Do you
    ever run into any browser compatibility issues?
    A few of my blog audience have complained about my website not operating correctly
    in Explorer but looks great in Safari. Do you have any advice to
    help fix this issue?

    Like

    1. Thank you so much! Honestly, I’m not very good at this technology stuff, but I try to keep my amount of posts down. I don’t really know if that would help, sorry.

      Like

  5. Magnificent beat ! I would like to apprentice even as
    you amend your website, how could i subscribe for a blog site?
    The account aided me a acceptable deal. I were a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright transparent concept

    Like

  6. I simply could not go away your website before suggesting that I actually
    enjoyed the usual info a person provide to your guests? Is
    gonna be again regularly in order to check up on new posts

    Like

  7. An impressive share! I have just forwarded this onto a colleague who has been conducting a little homework
    on this. And he in fact bought me lunch simply because I found it for him…
    lol. So allow me to reword this…. Thanks for the meal!!
    But yeah, thanks for spending the time to discuss this subject here on your web site.

    Like

  8. Very great post. I just stumbled upon your blog and
    wanted to mention that I’ve truly loved surfing around
    your weblog posts. After all I will be subscribing in your feed and
    I hope you write once more soon!

    Like

Leave a Reply

