Taylor swift 1989 world tour!

Taylor swift
taylor swift BY HAZEL

Hey guys, I just went to the 1989 world tour concert for Taylor swift!woo hoo! Taylor swift is my favorite singer and she is so nice to stay in Nebraska for 2 days! it was my first concert that I have ever been to, she is so cool and sweet , but i don’t want to ruin the surprise if your going the very the

Opening act, rip tide!
Vance Joy BY HAZEL

very next day!If you’ve never see taylor swift, above is a couple of photos that I took at the concert above is Taylor’s opening act, Vance Joy!!

she was so cool and I wonder how she changed her outfits so fast!! My favorite song out of all of her 1989 album songs either wildest dreams or shake it off! What is yours?

make sure to tell me your favorite song from all time(it doesn’t have to be Taylor Swift) and comment!

-hazel ( I’m feeling scarlet)

PHOTOS TAKEN BY HAZEL (THE AUTHOR)

Leave a Reply

