movies

hello! If you are looking for a fun thing to do this summer, I suggest to…. Watch A Movie!! I haven’t watched too many movies and I don’t go to the movie theater that much, but I can still share some movies that I have and plan to watch!! All movies are PG and PG-13, and most of them are family movies but who knows?????

top movies I plan to watch

  1. Inside out                         rating: 4 1/2 stars
  2. minions                             rating: 4 stars
  3. descendants                     not yet rated

movies to watch again              my rating

  1. ratatouille                          5 stars
  2. Maze runner                     4 3/4 stars
  3. Cinderella                         4 stars
  4. Frozen                              4 1/2 stars
  5. Tommorowland                 5 stars

movies I watched

  • Jurrasic world
  • insurgent
  • Avengers age of Ultron
  • The Buttler
  • Selma
  • big eyes

I hope these movie lists helped you!!! I would like to give a special shout out to my piano teacher!!! I might give one to you too

-Hazel

Posted in all

Leave a Reply

