paper pocket

hi guys! I enjoy crafts, so I thought I might share one with you!! One of my favorites is my homemade paper pocket, I used it as a gift, but you  can make it for fun if you want!!! Here’s how to make one……………………………………………………….

materials

2 pieces of paper,  stapler,  markers colored pencils etc.,

  1. choose a certain design, trace it on a piece of paper, and put both pieces of paper back to back
  2. Cut out the design and make sure both pieces match the same shape and size.
  3. Staple each flat side, but one so there is an opening to put things in the pocket
  4. color the pocket anything you wish

enjoy your craft and feel free to ask a question!

-hazel (a fellow crafter)

Leave a Reply

